Free Porn

Clarkstown Police Department Welcomes Three New Police Officers

The Clarkstown Police Department proudly announces the addition of three new officers to its ranks. John Ouellette, Michael Murphy, and Michael Savarese have officially been sworn in, bringing with them over 15 years of combined experience in law enforcement.

These seasoned professionals are dedicated to upholding the safety and security of our community. Each new officer has demonstrated a strong commitment to serving and protecting residents, ensuring that Clarkstown remains a safe place for all.

As we welcome Officers Ouellette, Murphy, and Savarese, let’s extend our heartfelt congratulations and best wishes for their success and safety. Their dedication to our community’s well-being is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to their contributions in maintaining and enhancing the mission of the Clarkstown Police Department.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular